Contact Us

Peace Education Foundation
(located at Barry University)
Andreas Building
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33161

Telephone: (305) 576-5075
Toll-Free: (800) 749-8838
Fax: (305) 576-3106

Orders@PeaceEducation.org

Lloyd Van Bylevelt, President

305-576-5075 ext 700

Lloyd@PeaceEducation.org

Ivette Arzola, Finance Director

305-576-5075 ext 702

Ivette@PeaceEducation.org

Marta Moreno, Program Director and Trainer

305-576-5075 ext 703

Marta@PeaceEducation.org

Francisco Vega, D.Min, Program Director and Trainer

305-576-5075 ext 701

Frank@PeaceEducation.org

Fritz Zuger, International Consultant

602-441-3136

Fritz@PeaceEducation.org

We’d Love to Hear From You!