“Peace is not the absence of conflict but the presence of creative alternatives for responding to conflict…alternatives to violence”
-Dorothy Thompson

Board of Trustees

Andrea Bermudez, Ph.D.
Pilar Campos
Mary Ann Caulfield, O.P.
Isabel Cuadros, M.D.
M. Sylvia Fernandez, Ph.D., Vice-Chair
Pedro Herrera, Esq.
Mary Hurley-Lane, Secretary
Robert Leathers, Treasurer
Nicholaus Nelson-Goedert, Ph.D.
Marc Leffin, Chair
Betty Noe
Marie Osborne, Esq.
Anne Thompson


Lloyd Van Bylevelt, President
Ivette Arzola, Finance Director
Marta Moreno, Program Director and Trainer
Francisco Vega, D.Min, Program Director and Trainer
Jean Marvel, Trainer
Rick Lewis, Trainer
Fritz Zuger, Consultant